Murrayfield Golf Club

Senior Gents Open Stableford

Wednesday 5th June 2019, White Tees, Murrayfield

Results of the Murrayfield Senior Gents Open Stableford - June 5th 2019

Very well done to all the winners, and many thanks to all who played on such a miserable day.

Prizes will be notified to your home club.

Weather next year is guaranteed to be better, so we hope to see you all again in 2020.

Murrayfield Senior Gents Commitee

      Points Prize 
Overall Winner   George Kerr (Kingsacre) 38 £150
Division 1 1st  Michael Currie (Glen) 37 £120
  2nd Colin Wark (Bathgate) 35 £100
  3rd William Henderson (Bathgate)  35 £80
  4th David Finnie (Murrayfield) 35 £70
  5th Derek Miller (Murrayfield) 34 £60
  6th Len McAllister (Murrayfield) 34 £50
Division 2 1st Allan McFarlane (Linlithgow) 38 £120
  2nd Alan Addison (Grangemouth) 36 £100
  3rd Jamie Dunnett (Murrayfield) 35 £80
  4th Jim McDonald (Stirling)  34 £70
  5th Alister Lambie (Peebles) 34 £60 
  6th Gordon Porteous (Murrayfield) 34 £50 

Twos Report

Malcolm Davidson (23)   2   10th
Douglas J Gourlay (10) 2 7th
Robbie Law (8) 2 10th
David Little (14) 2 12th
Alan Walkingshaw (16) 2 2nd

Download Away Letter View Statistics for this Competition Twos Report

Results PointsCSS 71 (Visitors 71)
1st George Kerr(17) Kings Acre Golf Club38
2nd Allan McFarlane(18) Linlithgow Golf Club38
3rd Michael Currie(6) Glen Golf Club37
4th Alan Addison(16) Grangemouth Golf Club36
5th colin wark(8) Bathgate Golf Club35
6th William Henderson(7) Bathgate Golf Club35
7th David Finnie(12)35
8th Jamie F Dunnett(16)35
9th Derek Miller(8)34
10th Len McAllister(14)34
11th Jim McDonald(16) Stirling Golf Club34
12th Alister Lambie(25) Peebles Golf Club34
13th Gordon B Porteous(21)34
14th Ken Innes(10) Pitreavie (Dunfermline) Golf Club34
15th Douglas Grieve(7) Ravelston Golf Club34
16th Anthony Falconer(24)34
17th David Small(12) Liberton Golf Club34
18th Alec M Millar(14)33
19th Murray Duncanson(13) Tantallon Golf Club33
20th Tim S Lofthouse(8)33
21st Gordon Grieve(9) Bruntsfield Links Golfing Society Ltd33
22nd H McGlashan(16) Tulliallan Golf Club33
23rd Philip Joyner(12) Morpeth Golf Club33
24th Neil Fitzsimmons(15) Mortonhall Golf Club33
25th Michael Pickup(13) Silverknowes Golf Club33
26th Neil A Whyte(13)32
27th George Rutherford(17) Gott's Park Golf Club32
28th William Craigie(10) Linlithgow Golf Club32
29th David Boyack(13) Stirling Golf Club32
30th Andy Mitchell(20)32
31st Malcolm Davidson(23) Bruntsfield Links Golfing Society Ltd32
32nd Robert W West(7) Montrose Mercantile Golf Club32
33rd Douglas J Gourlay(10)32
34th Matthew Towland(17) Bonnyton Golf Club32
35th Howard Wright(8) Mortonhall Golf Club31
36th Graham W Robb(4) Montrose Mercantile Golf Club31
37th Robbie Law(8) Bruntsfield Links Golfing Society Ltd31
38th Phil Nethercote(12) Kilmarnock (Barassie) Golf Club31
39th Trefor Jones(15) Leven Golfing Society31
40th Tom Hegarty(23)31
41st Robert Wight(19) East Renfrewshire Golf Club31
42nd Chris J Fraser(20)31
43rd David Baillie(17)30
44th Ally Blyth(14)30
45th Hugh McGhee(24) Drumpellier Golf Club30
46th Roger Mew(9)30
47th Geoff D Y Payne(14)30
48th Graham Forsyth(4) Galashiels Golf Club30
49th William McGibbon(19)30
50th Hamish D Mundie(10)30
51st Anthony Vettraino(14)30
52nd Bert Barclay(23)30
53rd Ian Wales(20)29
54th J Clark Pearson(14) West Linton Golf Club29
55th G Fraser Morrison(19)29
56th Ian D. McWhirter(17) Drumpellier Golf Club29
57th Ian Ellis(28)28
58th David Little(14) Bruntsfield Links Golfing Society Ltd28
59th Douglas Murphy(29)28
60th Alan Walkingshaw(16)28
61st Ian Kerr(9)28
62nd Jim Anderson(12)28
63rd Alan M Bennett(12)28
64th Dh Cameron(20) Dundas Parks Golf Club28
65th Roy Crichton(18) Kings Acre Golf Club28
66th John Manson(18) Gott's Park Golf Club27
67th John N Coppard(13) West Linton Golf Club27
68th John Elliot(12) Peebles Golf Club27
69th John A Matheson(20)27
70th Christopher Eynon(10) Mortonhall Golf Club27
71st Derek Robertson(11) Braehead (Alloa) Golf Club27
72nd Peter M Struthers(22)27
73rd Iain Campbell(20) Stirling Golf Club27
74th IAN Winn (799)(10) Leven Thistle Golf Club27
75th Richard Murray(7)27
76th John H King(19)27
77th Hamish Baillie(13) Peebles Golf Club27
78th Gerry Curran(5) Mortonhall Golf Club27
79th Edward Grove(20) Silverknowes Golf Club26
80th Jim MARSHALL(11) Milnathort Golf Club Ltd26
81st Jimmy Anderson(15) Swanston New Golf Club26
82nd Stephen Cottier(13)26
83rd JOHN G CULLEN(15) Montrose Mercantile Golf Club25
84th Michael McCabe (14) Longniddry Golf Club25
85th Donald Gray(16) Mortonhall Golf Club25
86th J Stockwell(16) Hirsel Golf Club25
87th Ken Minshull(14) Berwick-upon-Tweed (Goswick) Golf Club25
88th Alex M Sneddon(13)25
89th A Robertson(14) Newbattle Golf Club24
90th Bob Harrison(17) Peebles Golf Club24
91st Gerry Shannon(19)24
92nd Stewart Johnston(16) Musselburgh Golf Club24
93rd Suresh Gajjar(29)24
94th John McWhirter(11) Turnhouse Golf Club Ltd23
95th Andrew Day(7) Turnhouse Golf Club Ltd23
96th H A Todd(17) Longniddry Golf Club23
97th Norman Cockburn(22) Bruntsfield Links Golfing Society Ltd23
98th Norman Smith(12) Musselburgh Golf Club23
99th Graham Oram(24) Peebles Golf Club22
100th William Dickson(11) Swanston New Golf Club22
101st Alistair Armstrong(16)21
102nd Ewen Leggatt(26) Peebles Golf Club21
103rd Dennis Hart(22) Hamilton Golf Club21
104th Alan Boocock(18) Peebles Golf Club21
105th George P Bee(20)20
106th Jim Yorkston(20) Duddingston Golf Club20
107th Sandy Williamson(18) Braehead (Alloa) Golf Club19
108th Robin Wilkie(14) Edinburgh Western Golf Club19
109th Colin Macmillan(15) Ladbrook Park Golf Club13
DQ Keith T L Millar(11)DQ no card
DQ John Farquhar(16) Lochend Golf ClubDQ no card
DQ Paul A Edwards(10) Kilspindie Golf ClubDQ no card
DQ Ricky Hay(17) Liberton Golf ClubDQ no card
DQ Grahame Ritchie(14) Musselburgh Golf ClubDQ no card
DQ J Law(16) Minto Golf ClubDQ no card

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.