More

Murrayfield Golf Club

All Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Fun Night Golf Texas Scramble Saturday 16th November3 days 
Christmas Shotgun Texas Scramble 10am Friday 27th December44 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 26/11/2019)
 
Mini Junior & Adult Invitation Flag Game Sunday 12th April 2020151 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 11/03/2020)
 
Social Mixed 9 Greensomes Friday 8th May 2020177 days 
Mixed Family Foursomes Invitation Stableford Sunday 17th May 2020186 days 
Brewin Dolphin Ladies Invitation Greensomes Thursday 21st May 2020190 days 
Social Mixed 9 Hole Greensomes Friday 22nd May 2020191 days 
Senior Gents Open Stableford Wednesday 3rd June 2020203 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 06/12/2019)
 
Social Mixed 9 Hole Greensomes Friday 5th June 2020205 days 
Open Mixed Foursomes Sunday 7th June 2020207 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 06/12/2019)
 
Open Schools Competition Friday 19th June 2020219 days 
Social Mixed 9 Hole Greensomes Friday 19th June 2020219 days 
Social Mixed 9 Hole Greensomes Friday 3rd July 2020233 days 
Gents Guest Open Stableford Greensomes Sunday 5th July 2020235 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 29/04/2020)
 
Social Mixed 9 Hole Greensomes Sunday 19th July 2020249 days 
Junior Open SG Foundation OOM Wednesday 22nd July 2020252 days 
Social Mixed 9 Hole Greensomes Friday 24th July 2020254 days 
Mixed Club Charity Invitation Fourball Shotgun Friday 24th July 2020254 days 
Gents Invitation Day Greensomes Stableford Sunday 2nd August 2020263 days 
Ladies Open Greensomes Strokeplay Thursday 6th August 2020267 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 06/12/2019)
 
Social Mixed 9 Hole Greensomes Friday 7th August 2020268 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 07/07/2020)
 
Club & Invitation Mixed Foursomes Stableford Sunday 16th August 2020277 days 
Social Mixed 9 Hole Greensomes Friday 21st August 2020282 days 
Fun Night Golf Texas Scramble Saturday 14th November 2020367 days 
Christmas Shotgun Texas Scramble 10am Sunday 27th December 2020410 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 24/11/2020)
 

Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.