More

Murrayfield Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Christmas Shotgun Texas Scramble 10am Friday 27th December19 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 20/12/2019)
 
Mini Junior & Adult Invitation Flag Game Sunday 12th April 2020126 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 11/03/2020)
 
Social Mixed 9 Greensomes Friday 8th May 2020152 days 
Mixed Family Foursomes Invitation Stableford Sunday 17th May 2020161 days 
Brewin Dolphin Ladies Invitation Greensomes Thursday 21st May 2020165 days 
Social Mixed 9 Hole Greensomes Friday 22nd May 2020166 days 
Social Mixed 9 Hole Greensomes Friday 5th June 2020180 days 
Open Mixed Foursomes Sunday 7th June 2020182 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/12/2019)
 
Senior Gents Open Stableford Wednesday 10th June 2020185 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 31/12/2019)
 
Open Schools Competition Friday 19th June 2020194 days 
Social Mixed 9 Hole Greensomes Friday 19th June 2020194 days 
Social Mixed 9 Hole Greensomes Friday 3rd July 2020208 days 
Gents Open Greensomes Strokeplay Sunday 5th July 2020210 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 31/12/2019)
 
Social Mixed 9 Hole Greensomes Sunday 19th July 2020224 days 
Junior Mixed Open Wednesday 22nd July 2020227 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 01/01/2020)
 
Social Mixed 9 Hole Greensomes Friday 24th July 2020229 days 
Mixed Club Charity Invitation Fourball Shotgun Friday 24th July 2020229 days 
Gents Invitation Day Greensomes Stableford Sunday 2nd August 2020238 days 
Ladies Open Greensomes Strokeplay Thursday 6th August 2020242 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 29/07/2020)
 
Social Mixed 9 Hole Greensomes Friday 7th August 2020243 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 07/07/2020)
 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.