More

Murrayfield Golf Club

Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
Christmas Texas Scramble Sunday 27th December26 days 
Mini Junior & Adult Invitation Flag Game Sunday 11th April 2021131 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 10/03/2021)
 
Social Mixed 9 Greensomes Friday 7th May 2021157 days 
Mixed Family Foursomes Invitation Stableford Sunday 16th May 2021166 days 
Brewin Dolphin Ladies Invitation Greensomes Thursday 20th May 2021170 days 
Social Mixed 9 Hole Greensomes Friday 21st May 2021171 days 
Social Mixed 9 Hole Greensomes Friday 4th June 2021185 days 
Open Mixed Foursomes Sunday 6th June 2021187 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 29/12/2020)
 
Senior Gents Open Stableford Wednesday 9th June 2021190 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 12:01 am on 01/01/2021)
 
Open Schools Competition Friday 18th June 2021199 days 
Social Mixed 9 Hole Greensomes Friday 2nd July 2021213 days 
Gents Open Greensomes Strokeplay Sunday 4th July 2021215 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 13/05/2021)
 
Social Mixed 9 Hole Greensomes Sunday 11th July 2021222 days 
Gents Invitation Day Stableford Greensomes Sunday 1st August 2021243 days 
Ladies Open Greensomes Strokeplay Thursday 5th August 2021247 days 
Social Mixed 9 Hole Greensomes Friday 6th August 2021248 days 
Invitation Mixed Foursomes Stableford Sunday 15th August 2021257 days 
Social Mixed 9 Hole Greensomes Friday 20th August 2021262 days 
'9 and Dine' Pairs better-ball Stableford - Mixed Friday 3rd September 2021276 days 
'9 and Dine' Pairs better-ball Stableford - Mixed Friday 17th September 2021290 days 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayedShow All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.