Murrayfield Golf Club

Christmas Shotgun Texas Scramble

Thursday 27th December 2018, White Tees, Murrayfield

(1/5 handicap allowance)

Won by Andy Thomson, Steven Flockhart, Blair Stewart and Craig Hamilton with a nett score of 50.

2nd  - Shaun Ni, David Wilson, Alistair Armstrong, Robert Dick nett score of 50.4.

3rd Laurence Ward, Colin Campbell, Fiona Ward, Anne Davidson with a nett of 52.


Prizes 1st = £27 each, 2nd = £11,25ea and 3rd place = £6.67 each. 


Well done and sorry for the delay in closing.


View Statistics for this Competition

Results Score 
1st Steven Flockhart, Craig Hamilton, Blair Stuart, Andy Thomson50 
2nd Alistair Armstrong, Robert Dick, Xiongwei (Shaun) Ni, David D I Wilson50.4 
3rd Ian L Ashcroft, Mike Harkness, Tony Mills, Ian A Moran51.2 
4th Colin J Campbell, Anne Davidson, Fiona Ward, Laurence Ward52 
5th Alastair Dodds, George R McIntosh, Phil S Sawrey, Martin L J Shepherdson52.4 
6th Stevie Anderson, Andrew R Ni, John Young, Ross Young53.6 
7th Alex Bishop, Gavin Derighetti, Alasdair Fraser, Ian Gibson54 
8th Conor Geraghty, William John Hopkins, Jim Matthews, Malcolm Iain McMahon54.8 
9th Dan M Findlay, Elizabeth J Findlay, Denise H Mitchell, John Mitchell55.2 
10th David Lawson, Kyle Lawson, Sally E McIntosh, Lynn M Wilson55.4 
11th Abby Steedman, Cameron Steedman, Caroline W Steedman, Rachel E W Steedman56 
12th Charlie Bryden, Jean Bryden, Martin A Bryden, Douglas Grieve56 
13th Joanne L Doddie, John Doddie, Alan Duthie, Liz Duthie56.2 
14th Ann L Bunker, Mari C Deans, D Anne Fergusson, Jill L Shepherdson58 
15th Norman Gregor, Jeff Little, Bob Yardley, Mike P Zeims58.6 
16th David McComb, Duncan McLeod, Keith T L Millar, Alastair Murray 59 
17th Rosie E Dennis, Fiona Ford, Alison A Murchie, Norma Richmond59.6 
18th Brendan Rose, Ross Sinclair, William Stephens61.4 

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.