Murrayfield Golf Club

Junior Open SG Foundation OOM

Wednesday 25th July 2018 - Murrayfield,
Men play from White Tees
Ladies play from Red Tees

Full Handicap

Junior Open

Boys and Girls under the age of 18 year at the 1st January 2017

Tees : Boys White and Girls Red

Separate Boys & Girls Prize list

Entry fee paybale at time of entry

The contact for this competition is Jonnie Cliff
Signup Not Yet Open View Startsheet View Entrants
Back to upcoming competitions

(Signup Opens at 12:00 am on 14/03/2018)

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.