Murrayfield Golf Club

Ladies Thursday Invitation Foursomes

Thursday 24th May 2018, Red Tees, Murrayfield

Congratulations to the winners of the Ladies Thursday Invitation Foursomes:

1st Anne McMenigall & Gillian Pritchard  41 points   £40 each 
2nd Barbara Eakins & Elizabeth Findlay  38 points  £25 each

Nearest the pin at the 7th was won by Caroline Johnstone & Fiona Macintyre and nearest the pin at the 10th was won by Wendy Cutter & Frances Hall. 

Prize money for members will be credited to pro-shop accounts, and given as a voucher for guests. Nearest the pin prizes and vouchers can be collected from the office.

Well done to all those that took part.

View Statistics for this Competition Twos Report

Results Score 
1stAnne W McMenigall & Gillian Pritchard (/Ravelston Golf Club)41
2ndBarbara Eakins & Elizabeth J Findlay (Ravelston Golf Club/)38
3rdVictoria E MacRae & Clare Tulloch (/Gullane Golf Club)36
4thWendy Cutter & Frances Hall (/Gullane Golf Club)36
5thSal Shepherd & Lynn M Wilson (/Craigmillar Park Golf Club)35
6thYvonne Barrie & Pam Wheeler (/Ravelston Golf Club)34
7thPat Horn & Jane E Neville (/Ravelston Golf Club)33
8thChris Hochstrasser & Gill J A Kerr (/Kilspindie Golf Club)32
9thMargaret M Fergusson & Helen Ross (/Turnhouse Golf Club Ltd)32
10thSandra Kempston & Ray Lynch (/Craigmillar Park Golf Club)32
11thYumi Hasegawa & Alison Loudon (/The St Rule Club)32
12thJean Hall & Sheila T Hunter (/Liberton Golf Club)31
13thMari C Deans & Susan Randall (/Carrickvale Golf Club)31
14thLynn Bruce & Louise Campbell (/Minto Golf Club)30
15thSandra F Ashurst & Christine Clements (/Mortonhall Golf Club)30
16thPam Townsend & Olga Whamond (/Castletown Golf Club)30
17thJess M Y Fergus & Barbara Hamilton (/Newbattle Golf Club)30
18thGilly Glen & Denise H Mitchell (/Craigmillar Park Golf Club)30
19thLiz Duthie & HELEN MAXWELL (/Ravelston Golf Club)29
20thPaula McDougall (Baberton Golf Club/)29
21stFrances Douglas & Celia M Nixon (Berwick-upon-Tweed (Goswick) Golf Club/Ravelston Golf Club)28
22ndEthna McCracken & Jennifer A Ray (/North Berwick Golf Club)28
23rdPatricia Walsh & Elizabeth Watt (/Kilspindie Golf Club)28
24thLibby Campbell & Margaret Ann Fraser (/Baberton Golf Club)28
25thJill Acheson & Laura Cooper 27
26thDorothy Durie & Wendy Weir (/Baberton Golf Club)27
27thJoan H McDaid & Marie Vandepeear (Gullane Golf Club/Duddingston Golf Club)26
28thClaire McDowell & Shona E Thomson (/Gullane Golf Club)25
29thJane L Mackie & Ruth Thomas (/Broomieknowe Golf Club)24
30thCaroline Johnstone & Fiona Macintyre (/North Berwick Golf Club)24
31stAnne Davidson & Morag Nicholson Kilspindie Golf Club23
32ndMorven English & Marjorie A Riddell (/The Ladies Golf Club Troon)22
33rdFlora M Campbell & Jane Dalgleish (/Dunblane New Golf Club)0
34thJoy Gordon & J Hope McBeath (/Dunblane New Golf Club)0

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.