Murrayfield Golf Club

Senior Gents Open Stableford

Wednesday 7th June 2017, White Tees, Murrayfield

 Murrayfield Senior Open Stableford, 7th June 2017

Vouchers will be emailed to your course, and Murrayfield winners will have their prizes added to their Proshop account.

Overall Winner  Points  Prize
1st Derek Robertson(14) Braehead (Alloa) Golf Club  39  £150


Division 1 results  Points  Prize 
1st  Ian J Randall (5) Silverknowes Golf Club  39  £120
2nd John Masterton (9) Mortonhall Golf Club  38  £100
3rd  A Kerr (10) Dunblane New Golf Club  36  £80
4th  Derek Miller (6)  36  £70
5th  Norman Smith (12) Musselburgh Golf Club  36  £60
6th  Roger Mew (11)  36  £50


Division Two Results  Points  Prize CSS TBC
1st David A Orr (17)  37  £120  
2nd William McGibbon (22)  37  £100  
3rd Bob Cleghorn (17)  37  £80  
4th Bert Barclay (24)  34  £70  
5th Sandy Williamson (18) Braehead (Alloa) Golf Club  33  £60  
6th George S Pringle (20)  33  £50

Well done to the winners, and a big thank you to all of you who took part.

An especially big thanks to the Murrayfield Greens Staff who did great work in making the course play so well.

Download Away Letter View Statistics for this Competition Twos Report

Results Pointsx
1stDerek Robertson(14) Braehead (Alloa) Golf Club 39
2ndIan J Randall(5) Silverknowes Golf Club 39
3rdJohn Masterton(9) Mortonhall Golf Club 38
4thDavid A Orr(17) 37
5thWilliam McGibbon(22) 37
6thBob Cleghorn(17) 37
7thA Kerr(10) Dunblane New Golf Club 36
8thDerek Miller(6) 36
9thNorman Smith(12) Musselburgh Golf Club 36
10thRoger Mew(11) 36
11thStuart H Gibson(11) 35
12thHamish D Mundie(10) 35
13thRobert Hogg(8) Linlithgow Golf Club 34
14thBert Barclay(24) 34
15thGerry McCann(12) Duff House Royal Golf Club 34
16thDavid Izatt(11) Muckhart Golf Club 34
17thVictor Roberts(14) Peebles Golf Club 34
18thRichard Murray(8) 33
19thRobert Law(7)  33
20thSandy Williamson(18) Braehead (Alloa) Golf Club 33
21stGeorge S Pringle(20) 33
22ndGraham Clark(8) Duns Golf Club 33
23rdKeith Porter(13) Silverdale Golf Club 33
24thBill Anderson(17) 33
25thAlex Cormack(21) 33
26thIan Kerr(9) 32
27thJames Macfarlane(14) Moray Golf Club 32
28thTrefor Jones(13) Leven Golfing Society 32
29thJoseph Douglas(12) Liberton Golf Club 32
30thIan McFarlane(19) Royal Burgess Golfing Society of Edinburgh 32
31stBob Elrick(11) Baberton Golf Club 31
32ndDavid Boyack(12) Stirling Golf Club 31
33rdH A Todd(21) Longniddry Golf Club 31
34thAllan McFarlane(18) Linlithgow Golf Club 31
35thA Chris Fraser(16) Inverness Golf Club 31
36thMalcolm Murray(22) Stirling Golf Club 31
37thGordon Sharpe(16) Bruntsfield Links Golfing Society Ltd 31
38thJim Adams(16) Hawick Golf Club 31
39thJim Tait(9) 31
40thMichael Currie(5) Glen Golf Club 31
41stHinton Bootland(6) Duddingston Golf Club 31
42ndAlex Preston(14) Duns Golf Club 31
43rdDavid Clayton(10) Linlithgow Golf Club 30
44thPhilip Joyner(12) Morpeth Golf Club 30
45thJ M Scott(8) Minto Golf Club 30
46thJim McArthur(2) Crail Golfing Society 30
47thBob Yardley(6) 30
48thJohn Doddie(16) 30
49thR T French(20) Duns Golf Club 30
50thDavid Grant(13) Haddington Golf Club 30
51stPhil Hughes(15) Pitlochry Golf Club 29
52ndRobert Holmes(14) Eyemouth Golf Club 29
53rdFrank Grant(6) Lanark Golf Club 29
54thT Hunter(14) Pumpherston Golf Club 29
55thCharlie Harding(14) Binny Golf Club 29
56thDavid Aitken(15) Linlithgow Golf Club 29
57thRab Denholm(4) Duddingston Golf Club 28
58thJ Law(14) Minto Golf Club 28
59thJack Tait(20) Hawick Golf Club 28
60thAlastair G Shields(15) 28
61stPaul Proudlock(16) Torrance Park Golf Club 28
62ndColin Spink(11) Kingsknowe Golf Club 28
63rdMalcolm McDonald(12) Kirkcaldy Golf Club 28
64thIan D P Brockie(13) 27
65thT Grimes(24) Tulliallan Golf Club 27
66thAlec Millar(15) 27
67thStephen Gilhooley(9) Duddingston Golf Club 27
68thIain Stavert(5) Duddingston Golf Club 27
69thDavid Muir(24) Pumpherston Golf Club 27
70thIain A Watt(18) Kilspindie Golf Club 26
71stIain Lothian(12) Duns Golf Club 26
72ndAlex Bishop(20) 26
73rdChris J Fraser(18) 26
74thCharlie O'shea(12)  26
75thJeffrey Thomson(19) Liberton Golf Club 26
76thAndy Hunter(5) Swanston Golf Club Ltd 25
77thGeorge P Bee(19) 25
78thCharles Hunter(13) Kingsknowe Golf Club 25
79thKen Innes(10) Pitreavie (Dunfermline) Golf Club 25
80thIain Campbell(18) Stirling Golf Club 25
81stHenry Young(14) Dullatur Golf Club 25
82ndDonald Cameron(15) Dullatur Golf Club 25
83rdSidney Bremner(18) Drumoig Golf Club 25
84thAlan Galloway(7) Musselburgh Golf Club 24
85thNeil McDonald(16) Dunfermline Golf Club 24
86thAndrew McAllister(19) Stirling Golf Club 24
87thSteve Harding(9) Mortonhall Golf Club 24
88thPhil Demarco(14) Silverknowes Golf Club 23
89thD Evenden(27) The West Lothian Golf Club 23
90thTony McGrath(20) Bruntsfield Links Golfing Society Ltd 22
91stAlan R Gibson(16) 22
92ndGraham Robertson(12) Pumpherston Golf Club 22
93rdPeter Anderson(18) Liberton Golf Club 22
94thIan J Murdoch(22) 22
95thJames Dougan(19) Ratho Park Golf Club 22
96thRob Broatch(10) Hawick Golf Club 21
97thGordon B Porteous(18) 21
98thJim L Wilson(18) Pitreavie (Dunfermline) Golf Club 21
99thPeter M Struthers(21) 20
100thJ Laird(19) Burntisland Golf House Club 19
101stMichael Pickup(15) Silverknowes Golf Club 17
102ndAlex Sneddon(18) Dunblane New Golf Club 15
103rdDavid Kyles(14) 15
DQDavid Chidley(5) Berwick-upon-Tweed (Goswick) Golf Club DQ No card returned

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.