Murrayfield Golf Club

Ladies Thursday Invitation Foursomes

Thursday 25th May 2017, Red Tees, Murrayfield

Congratulations to the winners of the Thursday Ladies Invitation Foursome

1st  Louise Campbell and Lynn Bruce (Minto GC)                      37 pts   £30 each

2nd Lynn Wilson and Sal Shepherd (Craigmillar Park GC)          36 pts   £25 each

3rd Caroline Johnstone and Chloe Johnstone (Comiston Ladies)  35 pts   £20 each


Nearest the pin 7th  Susan Hinks and Denise Winton

Nearest the pin 10th  Laura Middleton and Stephanie Harris

Nearest the pin in two at 18th  Ray Lynch and Anne Kershaw

Each team wins £12.  


There were two 2s each winning £22 credited to the member's pro shop account

Louise Campbell and Lynn Bruce 13th

Denise Mitchell and Liz Findlay 2nd


Members' prizes will be credited to their pro shop accounts.  Prize vouchers for guests can be collected from the office.

View Statistics for this Competition Twos Report

Results Score 
1st Lynn Bruce & Louise Campbell (/Minto Golf Club)37
2nd Sal Shepherd & Lynn M Wilson (/Craigmillar Park Golf Club)36
3rd Caroline Johnstone & chloe johnstone (/Comiston Ladies Golf Club)35
4th Vicky L Gumley & Heather McAndrew (/Marriott Dalmahoy Hotel & Country Club)34
5th Liz Findlay & Denise H Mitchell (/Ravelston Golf Club)34
6th Fiona Morrison & Celia M Nixon (Berwick-upon-Tweed (Goswick) Golf Club/Gullane Golf Club)33
7th Dorothy Durie & Robyn Glynne-Percy (/Baberton Golf Club)33
8th Jo Giddins & Hillary J Wright (/Elie & Earlsferry Ladies Golf Club)32
9th Hilary Laughland & Caroline W Steedman (/The Ladies Golf Club Troon)31
10th Anne Kershaw & Ray Lynch (/Craigmillar Park Golf Club)31
11th Maria Bathe & Marie Vandepeear (/Marriott Dalmahoy Hotel & Country Club)31
12th Jill Acheson & Laura Cooper 31
13th Judith Carmichael & Angela J Houston (/Murrayshall Golf Club)30
14th Norma Richmond & Julie Will (/The Ladies Golf Club Troon)30
15th Jean Hall & Sheila T Hunter (/Liberton Golf Club)30
16th Jean Bryden & Kathy Lawson Dundas Parks Golf Club30
17th Susan J Hinks & Denise Winton (/Whitecraigs Golf Club)29
18th morag nicholson & Lorna Sinclair (Kilspindie Golf Club/)28
19th Liz Duthie & Maxwell Helen (/Ravelston Golf Club)28
20th Margaret M Fergusson & Carol Fulton 28
21st Stephanie A Harris & Laura Middleton (/Elie & Earlsferry Ladies Golf Club)27
22nd Lindsey M Beattie & Shelagh McComisky (/Turnhouse Golf Club Ltd)27
23rd Jane E Neville & Elspeth Walker (/Kilspindie Golf Club)26
24th Sandra F Ashurst & Christine Clements (/Mortonhall Golf Club)26
25th Caroline Bashford & Elizabeth Watt (/Boat of Garten Golf Club)24
26th Rosie E Dennis & Anne White (/Liberton Golf Club)24
27th Alison Harrington & Fiona G C McLaren (/Ravelston Golf Club)24
28th Lesley gray & Isobel McC Hastings (/Gullane Ladies Golf Club)24
29th Pamela J Harrington & Pamela Malton (/Perth Ladies Golf Club)24
30th Janice Duguid & M Ann Murray-Smith (The St Rule Club/Ravelston Golf Club)22
31st Jennifer Dudgeon & Jane L Mackie (/Gullane Ladies Golf Club)22
32nd Joan Cairns & Lynne Loudon 21
33rd Anne Nussey & Seonaid D Stewart (/Elie & Earlsferry Ladies Golf Club)21
34th Norma K McConnell & Maureen Robertson (/Marriott Dalmahoy Hotel & Country Club)21
35th Judith S Hardie & Ruth Thomas (/Broomieknowe Golf Club)21
36th Anne Davidson & Chris Hohstrasser Kilspindie Golf Club21
37th Nicky Black & Izabel M Lutton 18
38th Dot I La Barre & Miriam Young (/Merchants of Edinburgh Golf Club)16

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.